Latest Products http://www.paracal.co.in Latest Products Sat, 28 Mar 2020 16:22:05 +0530 en-us http://www.paracal.co.in Digital Energy Meter http://www.paracal.co.in/digital-energy-meter.htm http://www.paracal.co.in/digital-energy-meter.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Due to the hard-work of our veterans, it has been easy for us to cater to the immediate and bulk demands of the buyers. The Digital Energy Meter that we make available efficiently records electrical energy consumed by a residence, business, or an electrically powered device, over a specified period of time in terms of units. Digital Timer http://www.paracal.co.in/digital-timer.htm http://www.paracal.co.in/digital-timer.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Digital Timers that we deal in are designed by our team of professionals under the strict eye of experts. Digital Timer, offered by us, provides high-precision operation time settings. Industrial Heaters http://www.paracal.co.in/industrial-heaters.htm http://www.paracal.co.in/industrial-heaters.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Maharashtra, India, we are actively functioning as Manufacturer and Supplier of Industrial Heaters all over the nation. Our wide assortment comprises of Cartridge Heater, Ceramic Band Heater, Coil Heater, Electric Tubular Heater, Tubular heater, high density heater, Mica Strip Heater, Flameproof Heater, Immersion Heater and others. Measuring Instruments http://www.paracal.co.in/measuring-instruments.htm http://www.paracal.co.in/measuring-instruments.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We let our buyers lay their hands on our wide assortment of Measuring Instruments that is inclusive of Infrared Thermometer, Lux Meter, Sound Level Meter, TDS Meter, Tachometer (RPM Meter), Hygrometer Meter, Wet & Dry Hygrometer and Hardness Tester. Thermocouples & RTD Sensors http://www.paracal.co.in/thermocouples-rtd-sensors.htm http://www.paracal.co.in/thermocouples-rtd-sensors.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We let our buyers lay their hand on our comprehensive array of Thermocouples & RTD Sensors that is inclusive of Weatherproof Head Thermocouples & RTD Sensors, Ring Type Thermocouples and others. Process Control Instruments http://www.paracal.co.in/process-control-instruments.htm http://www.paracal.co.in/process-control-instruments.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store a wide assortment of Process Control Instruments that includes Digital Timer, Batch Counters and others. We make use of sophisticated machines and latest techniques for their production so as to lift-up their quality and longevity. Electric Panel Meters http://www.paracal.co.in/electric-panel-meters.htm http://www.paracal.co.in/electric-panel-meters.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We let our buyers lay their hands on our extensive collection of Electric Panel Meters that possesses Ampere Meter and Voltmeters. Performance-oriented, precision engineered, Digital Energy Meter, cost-effectiveness and high durability are the highlights of our Electric Panel Meters, which is why they are highly preferred by the buyers. Ampere Meter http://www.paracal.co.in/ampere-meter.htm http://www.paracal.co.in/ampere-meter.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us if in case looking for top-notch quality Ampere Meter! We are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of Ampere Meter from Maharashtra, India. It is intricately designed and precision engineered, which is why it is sturdy in construction. Voltmeters http://www.paracal.co.in/voltmeters.htm http://www.paracal.co.in/voltmeters.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold as Manufacturer and Supplier of Voltmeters in Maharashtra, India. We never ever sacrifice with quality and so we make use of non-corrosive and durable metal for their production. Yudian PID Controller http://www.paracal.co.in/yudian-pid-controller.htm http://www.paracal.co.in/yudian-pid-controller.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530   We are an eminent Supplier of Yudian PID Controller from Maharashtra, India. We make use of cutting edge technology and latest techniques for their production so as to make it in compliance with the international quality standards. Digital Timers and Counters http://www.paracal.co.in/digital-timers-and-counters.htm http://www.paracal.co.in/digital-timers-and-counters.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Digital Timers and Counters from Maharashtra, India. Superior quality, advanced and concise construction are the major attributes amongst others, which is why they are comprehensively in demand. Batch Counters http://www.paracal.co.in/batch-counters.htm http://www.paracal.co.in/batch-counters.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Batch Counters are designed by our team of skilled and adroit personnel under the guidance of experts. We are a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Batch Counters from Maharashtra, India. Multispan Counter Controller http://www.paracal.co.in/multispan-counter-controller.htm http://www.paracal.co.in/multispan-counter-controller.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 One can contact us if in case looking out for preeminent quality Multispan Counter Controller! We are a reckoned Supplier of Multispan Counter Controller from Maharashtra, India. The Multispan Counter Controller is intended to be used where long or short duration of process is undertaken. Weatherproof Head Thermocouples & RTD Sensors http://www.paracal.co.in/weatherproof-head-thermocouples-rtd-sensors.htm http://www.paracal.co.in/weatherproof-head-thermocouples-rtd-sensors.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as Manufacturer and Supplier of Weatherproof Head Thermocouples & RTD Sensors from Maharashtra, India. We are backed by a team of skilled and adroit personnel who design them using sophisticated machines and attest techniques. Flameproof Head Thermocouples & RTD Sensors http://www.paracal.co.in/flameproof-head-thermocouples-rtd-sensors.htm http://www.paracal.co.in/flameproof-head-thermocouples-rtd-sensors.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Precise designs, easy to install and rust free are the attributes that can best define our Thermocouples & RTD Sensors. Our whole lot of Thermocouples and RTD Sensors are treasured by the buyers owing to their excellent quality and smooth operations. Control Panel Accessories http://www.paracal.co.in/control-panel-accessories.htm http://www.paracal.co.in/control-panel-accessories.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Control Panel Accessories. Our range includes Control Panel SMPS, Control Panel Switchgear and many more. The manufacturing of our Control Panel Accessories is done using highly advanced techniques under the keen observation of experts. Control Panel SMPS http://www.paracal.co.in/control-panel-smps.htm http://www.paracal.co.in/control-panel-smps.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Control Panel SMPS that we offer is well tested and therefore, is the perfect option on which buyers can easily rely. We are counted among the top Manufacturers and Suppliers of Control Panel SMPS. Control Panel Switchgear http://www.paracal.co.in/control-panel-switchgear.htm http://www.paracal.co.in/control-panel-switchgear.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Both low voltage and medium voltage Control Panel Switchgear are available with us! We are an experienced name, which is engaged in manufacturing and supplying Control Panel Switchgear. Miniature Circuit Breaker http://www.paracal.co.in/miniature-circuit-breaker.htm http://www.paracal.co.in/miniature-circuit-breaker.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Miniature Circuit Breaker is available with us! It effectively protects an electrical circuit from an overcurrent. We are reckoned as one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Miniature Circuit Breaker. Solid State Relay http://www.paracal.co.in/solid-state-relay.htm http://www.paracal.co.in/solid-state-relay.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Solid State Relay that we offer efficiently carries out high-speed and high-frequency operations. We are one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Solid State Relay. Pressure Gauges http://www.paracal.co.in/pressure-gauges.htm http://www.paracal.co.in/pressure-gauges.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a reckoned name involved in offering durable and accurately dimensioned pressure gauges. We are the known dealers of Neemai make pressure gauge & temperature gauge. Our gauges are of excellent quality and can be used in wide array of applications. Moreover, our gauges are available along with all approved & quality test certificates to ensure complete client satisfaction. Backed by a well-organized and structured storage unit, we efficiently store the entire array of products in a secured manner. Furthermore, we ensure total security of the products. Since inception, our company has upheld its policy to make timely delivery. Thus, we guarantee to deliver products to buyers doorsteps on the dates promised. Dial Temperature Gauge http://www.paracal.co.in/dial-temperature-gauge.htm http://www.paracal.co.in/dial-temperature-gauge.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the trusted provider of accurate dial temperature gauge. Our dial temperature gauge is appreciated for its accuracy in providing temperature details. We are the noted dealers of Neemai make pressure gauge & temperature gauge that can be used in a wide range of applications. We make sure that our gauge is of superior quality as we provide all approved quality test certificates. Also, we make sure that the packing of our products is done using quality materials and advanced machines. Our packaging experts handle the entire task of packaging keeping in mind the requirements of the clients. We have developed a separate unit, necessary for making stock of the offerings. In addition to this, we maintain complete hygiene inside the unit.